Board of Directors

The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of seven resident shareholders who are elected to a three- year term by shareholders at the Annual Shareholders meeting.  All board members are volunteers and are subject to all rules and regulations of the cooperative.   All personnel of the Co-Op report directly to the Property Manager who reports to the Board of Directors.

 Board of Directors

Bobby Sher - President


Kirby Lindell - Vice President


Louis Potestio - Treasurer


Jim Haines - Secretary


Andrew Hoose - Director


Debbie Kleinman - Director


Mark Weisman - Director